SH49190362 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dashalad
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter Name Visible on Login as a creative, ambitious and easy going person.

Born in Ahmedabad and raised in Baroda, she completed her Bachelors and Masters in Resource Management from M.S. University, Baroda. Currently, she is working as a Lecturer in the same university. Passionate about her work, she loves spending time with the family too. As a person, she is quite caring, warm and affectionate. Cooking, travelling and interior decoration are some of her interests. She likes to indulge the creative facet of her persona by painting, drawing and making Best out of Waste home decor items.

Ours is a Hindu Vaishnav family settled in Vadodara, Gujarat. My husband retired as a Senior General Manager from a private firm and is currently working as a Consultant with the same company and I am a home-maker. Our elder daughter is happily married and settled in USA.

We are looking for a well-educated, professionally qualified person with a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dashalad
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from vaodoara, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 90,000 to 150... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH49190362