SH48844221 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Jangid
Bachelors degree in Science
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest trust worthy and live happy and expect same. Just let life roll the ball and enjoy. I love to be fit and exercise travel, Have worked mostly in US.Europe, now in UK,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Jangid
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Techno Music, World Music
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Techno Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48844221