Visible on Accept
SH48732288 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt (Shetty), Bunt
Masters degree in Medicine
Therapist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
firstly i am masters is audiology and speech therapy..We are a family of 5. Me,my parents n my 2 siblings. I like to spend my time with my family and friends. I prefer a life that includes quality work , family time and also leisure time. It is difficult to pen down everything about oneself, but this is me in brief.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt (Shetty), Bunt
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kundapura karnataka, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt (Shetty)
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48732288