SH48669885 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Solihull, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a straight forward and open minded person. Same things I am looking in my partner.

I am a fun loving person, yet serious about life; adventurous yet conservative at time. In short I have quite a flexible personality. I do believe in blend of western and traditional values. Looking for someone with a sense of humour, an understanding personality and good family background. For me look doesn't matter but the person inside. I love my family.

I am an ambitious and energetic individual. As I mentioned earlier I love adventures so for adventures need a sound body for which I go to gym. In and all I want to say is I am looking for girl who can keep up with me and enjoy the life....I can be best friend with who you can share anything.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48669885