SH48540202 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I am currently work at the US Consulate.

    My friends describe me as: Witty, sharp sense of humor, very social.
    Values: Family oriented. Sense of responsibility.

    Motto in life: Never give up. Perseverance is the key to success.
    Hobbies: Travelling, Music, pets, movies.
    Favorite sports: cricket, football, baseball.
    Views on marriage: Stable relationship & understanding.
    Enjoy discussions on current topics, always ready to try out something new, have an open mind to ideas from other people, tolerant
    I love traveling and sightseeing, i am open to new adventures.
    If you wan to know more about me just ask.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • AED 180K to 240K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volleyball
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48540202