SH48503912 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha.
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from Patna, Bihar. My grand father was Late Rai Sahab Mathura Pd. Name Visible on Login. My father retired as Addition Director Informations and Public Relations Deptt. Govt.of Bihar. My elder brothers and bhabhis are professors. My all family members are well settled in their respective fields. Myself is self employed in Mumbai. We are settled in Mumbai since last 38 yrs. My daughter is born and brought up in Mumbai. She is a CA in 1st attempt and has done MBA from ISB, Hyderabad in 2014. She had been to Singapore in exchange programme of ISB. She had also participated in St. Gallens World Symposium, Switzerland. She is a member of MENSA INTERNATIONAL.
Her hobbies are music,reading, travelling etc.
My daughter is a simple, extrovert and family loving person. She would like to work after marriage.
NOTE - DOWRY SEEKERS PL. DO NOT APPROACH US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha.
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Disco, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic, World cinema
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsScrabble, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, House Music, Indipop, New Age Music, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48503912