SH48355029 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I was born and raised in Florida and now work as a Public Health Analyst in Atlanta, GA. I graduated from the University of Florida with my Bachelors and the University of Georgia with my Master's of Public Health.

I'd describe myself as a fun, easy going girl, who loves to laugh and smile. I also enjoy watching sports (love me some football!). I'm a huge traveller and have visited many countries outside the US. Cooking is a hobby of mine and I love experimenting with different types of foods. I'm very close with my family and friends - they mean the world to me. I'm looking for a guy who is funny, smart, adventurous, loves to travel, and family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48355029