SH48325148 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Mistry
High school certified in Office administration
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Tameside, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my college course in Business, Retail and Administration. I am currently working as a Qualified Pharmacy Dispensing Assistant.

My friends describe me as: quietly spoken, friendly and fashionable.
Values: Family orientated and down to earth.

Motto in life: Try and you might, don't and you won't.
Hobbies: Watching films, travelling, cooking and listening to music.
Favorite sports: Badminton.
Views on marriage: Marriage is based on honesty and trust.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Mistry
Lives in Tameside, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Office administration
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48325148