SH48140633 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am sister of Name Visible on Login. She studied up to S.Y.B.A. Running beauty parlor from home & Working in private sector,also completed courses in mehandi,Cooking , Jewellery Designing. loving personality,hard working and good nature person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shripur T.malshiras, with traditional values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48140633