SH48073934 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a cheerful, friendly person who places great value on family and friends.. I have been brought up outside Kerala but have my roots in Kerala. I have done my graduation & MBA from premier institutions.. Presently I am working with one of the top Entertainment and Media companies of the country, as Manager (Marketing ) and am posted at Mumbai.My parents are senior Govt. officers, well settled in Delhi. I am looking for a life partner who is well educated and well placed with a good family background . He should be friendly, caring & considerate in nature, preferably brought up outside Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48073934