SH48042067 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Scheduled Caste,Jatav
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a modern, ambitious yet grounded, friendly girl. I have completed my MBA from IIM, Ahmedabad and Engineering from NIT Allahabad. I am currently working in New Delhi with the interesting world of Ecommerce.

    I absolutely love being with friends, travelling, listening to music, watching sitcoms, etc etc.

    For me, marriage is not a be-all and end-all of all things; but a start, to something greater.
    I am here to find someone interesting, with a sense of humour, ambitious, someone with a drive, someone who knows how to mingle well with people from family members to friends, someone with whom i can connect with.

    If you think you want to flip beyond the cover page, do ping me. It will be great to interact with you.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Will tell you later
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Jatav
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Hardoi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • Will tell you later
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, World cinema
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Bangalore, Delhi, New Delhi
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 20 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH48042067