SH47939871 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Nai, Nai Brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Guntur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father is running a small business in our village Garikapadu. My monther is home maker and friendly person. My sister is friendly and she completed MCA and working in Southerlands IT company in non IT department. We are looking for a easy going person and who is working as software professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Nai, Nai Brahmin
Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guntur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nai
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH47939871