SH47622478 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Maratha,96 k
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well educated (B.E. Pune University, MBA, UK) presently working with a MNC bank in Mumbai, fun loving girl with strong family values looking for a well educated, outgoing professional/businessman with similar values and upbringing. Father is a businessman having done his B.Tech from IIT Kanpur. Mother is a housewife having done her graduation in Economics. One younger sister who has just completed her graduation in commerce and is planning for further studies abroad.

    In her own words " I am a confident and independent person with a positive outlook towards life. I enjoy travelling and spending time with my family and friends. I belong to a well-educated, liberal yet simple and caring family, who have supported and encouraged me throughout my life and I expect my life partner to continue doing the same. I am looking for a companion who is kind, loving and most importantly a good friend."
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 k
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sindhudurg
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
    • Hindi, Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH47622478