Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is well educated (B. E. in Comp. Sc. and MBA from IIM) and soft spoken. He works in an MNC and is currently on an assignment in London, UK. He is very sincere and has a pragmatic outlook towards life. He is respectful and has a caring attitude. He has a keen interest in music and likes travelling and reading.

We are looking for a girl from a respectable and well educated family. She must be BE/BTech from a reputed college and/or an MBA from a premier institute with a successful career and should be capable of juggling both her career and family life. Having some common interests (music, travelling)would be a plus!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, Maharashtra, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: