Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chauhan
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working in San Diego; holding H1B Visa
Did MS from Arizona State University Arizona USA
Father retired from IIT Delhi, now owns and runs a Guest House in Delhi
Mother Homemaker
Sister Doing BA Hons (Sociology) Miranda House Delhi University

Family lives in Nangli Rajapur Nizamuddin East (Near ISBT Sarai Kale Khan) New Delhi
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chauhan
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi, Hindu:Rawat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: