SH47445329 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Kanjani
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.... This is Name Visible on Login, smart and ambitious with a zeal to live life to the fullest. Passionate and responsible towards duties. Extremely positive & organized, practical at work, serious and emotional about relationships and highly down-to earth. Top to toe brought up in Surat (khoobsurat), Gujarat.

Exploring delightful delicacies and cuisines, creative arts/crafts, poster paintings, calligraphy, dancing, reading technological stuff are work of my leisure. Love to rock on the floor with rocking music and to capture the happy,lovely and funny pals of life. Like to watch the new releases of bollywood/hollywood at weekends.

I seek to be the best at what I do and in a harmonious way, too! Very friendly in treating and greeting people. Respect elders from the top of my heart. Highly inspired by my grandfather. Blessed with a fabulous family and friends. Posses pleasant persona.

...about life, believe in "Enjoying every pal like a twinkling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Kanjani
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Gwalior View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, Gujarat, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH47445329