SH47120148 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Masters degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Aligarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A brief about her- :
She has completed Master in Arts from Aligarh Muslim University & currently enrolled into B.Ed. from one of the prestigious institutions there.

She is religiously committed (Punctual in Namaj and Ramadan fasting) and follow the teachings of our Deen as a way of life to the best of her abilities, Alhamdolillah. She is able to balance between education /career ambitions and home responsibilities simultaneously. She has attitude of giving respects to elders and love to younger and value to family.


About Her Partner --

We are seeking a nice and practicing Muslim, well educated and settled in Govt/Private Job or in own business. He must be look & age wise compatible to make a good match, physically fit and MUST be away from Drinking. My sister is expecting the love and care of parents in her would be In-Laws and is committed to give due respect and care them like their own daughter. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Near Farrukhabad, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Medak... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH47120148