SH46958913 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like trying new things, art- creating my own as well as admiring others' work, traveling (I haven't had a chance to visit a lot of places yet but it's definitely on my list of things to do), dancing, watching movies, spending time with my family, Broadway shows, game nights, photography and listening to music. I also enjoy all water activities (jet skiing, boating, tubing, would like to go parasailing this summer), yoga, pilates, hiking, camping, zip lining, kayaking and canoeing. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and values-someone who is honest, loyal, intelligent, adventurous, kind, caring, funny and has a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH46958913