SH46478995 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An IT professional, B. TECH in Computer Sc. Currently working as a Lead Engineer,with an MNC based in Noida. A convent school passout. Engineered with high moral and Social values. Loves travelling, singing, music, playing football & cricket. Looking for a partner who is well educated, sweet & amiable, understanding and trustworthy. We are a upper middle class Joint family with moderate values. My Father runs a HMV repair workshop of his own.
Mother is an home maker.
Brother is an MBA from Chester University, London, Currently working as an Marketing Manager with a product based firm in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jhansi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jhansi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Jharkhand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH46478995