SH46060643 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
Hindu, Konkani
Konkani
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a divorcee blessed with a wonderful cute little daughter. In the interest of future of my kid and to have a secure for myself i`m thinking of a remarriage.
I`m searching for handsome sweet nature guy who can love his wife a lot. He should accept my daughter as his own, but my parents will fulfill her needs and expenses. He should live in Bangalore or Mangalore. I hate smoking, SMOKERS PLEASE STAY AWAY.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Konkani
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH46060643