SH45790717 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Salem and grew up mostly in Hyderabad & Coimbatore. We speak Telugu at home but I am fluent in Tamil, Hindi & English :)

I moved to US in 2007 for my Masters at Stanford right after Undergrad. I have been working here in Bay area for the past 4 years. I am a CS major presently working as a PM.

To tell you about my preferences and attitudes, I am a very easy going person. My hobbies include Traveling, I like to explore different cultures and love history! Hong Kong, Mexico, UK, Costa Rica, Singapore & various places in US are some places I have been to. People watching is another fascination of mine. I also enjoy Dancing, Reading, Singing. I do have a dreamy (am a Piscean!) side to me. I also consider myself a very down to earth & practical person.

Life has been very good to me and volunteering is my way of making a difference. Moving to this country and being alone for the first time away from family has widened my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chittoor. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH45790717