SH45647090 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Magahi
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my brother (a qualified chartered accountant) is a simple, sensible,responsible and able to handle odd situation, working in a reputed MNC in Delhi. He loves travel across the different places, watch movies in free time, and enjoy quality time with family. Elder brother is a Chartered Accountant, working as a manager in a Bank. Younger brother is a Software Engineer, working with a leading IT company.Family comes from traditional background and having values for its culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Magahi
Belongs to kasyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH45647090