Profile created by Self
Age / Height
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello all! Thanks for visiting my profile by profession I'm a Dietician. I have completed my masters in Food science & nutrition then Internship from Shri Aurobindo medical college & vishesh Hospital, Indore. Also having speciality in Diabetes Diet. Currently working as a Nutritional adviser in Abbott nutrition international.& taking care of maternal & child nutrition on behalf of the organization. Belong to a joint business family where my dad, uncle,mom,chachi, my elder brother & two of my cousins living I'm looking for well educated & cultured guy who can respect me ,my family & support me in my professional life & career growth. But at the same one thing I'll say that after marriage to be my working will totally depend on my partner & my in laws if they will support me I'll be more happy coz I personally think that if we are having knowledge people should be benefited.but Its totally depend on them. Family responsibilities do matter than professional life
    I'm very Simple,sentimental deep believer in tradition & family values some times my kiddish behaviour make my presence alive in people heart and that is too much for me. All the very best for your partner search.
    Thanks & Regards
    Dietician Name Visible on Login :)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Larkana
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Dhar (MP)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: