SH44975064 
Profile created by Friend
26 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Chester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aj is a polite, well educated young man with big ambitions in relation to his career and his personal life. He is family orientated and is always there to help. He has a group of friends who he also enjoys spending time with at weekends.
He plays many sports and has a keen interest in all many styles of music.

The family are originally from Kerala, though most of the family live in the UK now. We travel back to every two years to see family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH44975064