SH44706213 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maratha
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Copenhagen, Denmark
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is the profile created for my sister, she is born and bought up in Karnataka. she is simple and gud looking with well cultured traditional values. working in a reputed company and has been to onsite couple of times regarding project work. Currently she is in Denmark.. Her hobbies are photography and travelling..
She expects a person who is adventerous with gud sense of humor and respects the value of a relation..nn
My Father is a Retired Manager in State Education Dept and the Mother is Housemaker.
Our family is settled in Karnataka and the younger sister has finished her Engineering and working in MNC while the younger Bother is doing his pre university college.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maratha
Lives in Copenhagen, Staden Kobenhavn, Denmark (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH44706213