Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, singh
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone!

This profile has been posted on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has done B.Tech IT from Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal; thereafter she acquired her dual MBA degrees in Human Resources and Computer Applications. Currently she works as a Software Quality Analyst in a reputed private company, but very soon she would an MNC. She has always been extremely hardworking and determined with regard to her career aspirations in life.

At a personal level, she gels with people well and is quite open-minded too. She maintains a fine balance between tradition and modernity. She likes to create a balanced world by managing her personal and professional self. Most of her free time is spent with family and close friends. Reading, listening to music and watching movies are some of her favorite past-times.

We belong to a Hindu Rajput Upper Middle Class moderate family. We are settled in Kanpur, and have our own house here. I am her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Singh
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in MirzapurView Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ghazipur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: