SH44407554 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm born and brought up in Ahmedabad. I had completed my Bachelor of Engineering in Computers and currently I am working at Ness Technologies, Pune. I am a person with dynamic personality and looking for a girl who is caring in nature and respects family value.

About Family: - My father is a M.D. Cardiologist and mother is a housewife. I've two sisters, both are married and settled abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH44407554