SH44377369 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Training Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta,Agarwal/Porwal
Location
:
Noida, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is practical, talented, broad minded, modern out-look with traditional values, straight forward, wants to excel independently through hard work and devotion, caring and always ready to extend helping hand to the needy.
    She is well versed with family values and is most respectful to elders.
    About Family:-


    I (Father) am retired Dy. General Manager from UPPCL.Currently director of self owned Infrastructure company Delhi.
    Mother post graduate and a home maker.
    Elder brother is employed on a very Sr. position in IBM & settled in USA.
    Sister-in-law is working & settled in USA.
    Second elder brother, an IITian is an entreprenure owned & managed a multi crore RealState Company Noida and well settled there.
    Second sister-in-law is IAS all India topper & currently posted at Lucknow.


    Partner Preference-
    A person who is mature, simple, loving, caring & supportive with good educational and decent family background. A compatible person who can stand by me even in the hard times of my life. I will do best with someone who is honest, trust worthy and understanding. He should have love for the young ones and respect for me, my parents and elders. He should be perfect blend of modern and traditional values. He should be well educated preferably BE/BTech,MBA from premier institute( IIT,IIM,XLRI,MDI etc.)
    Looking for suitable match devoid of orthodox. Suitable matches preferably from delhi ncr based.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Agarwal/Porwal
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Aligarh
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Others... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH44377369