SH44363353 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Parents call me SAZID. And I am registered in my death certificate as.. oh sorry, in my birth certificate as S. Name Visible on Login And I don't know what people think of me.. So what I can say is only "I DON'T CARE", would you mind it?.. Again, I Don't Care!"I am a harmless Creature, until all my hormones work properly". I hate people who act over smart.. I take lot of time to adjust with anybody.. might be a drawback of me. I don't underestimate anyone. Misunderstanding has played appreciably great strocks in my life and I am crazier than that, because I enjoy it.. And I can forgive the person who kills me, but not the one who misused me. Now I know, you are thinking, what th this person might be of use?? The answer is, I also don't know. But still I hate people who misuse me. now leave it. I love to live with my friends and for friendship I don't consider their any previous achievements. I love all those... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH44363353