Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 3", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, last minute plans, open mind, going out but I do make it a point on spending time at home in my jammies on Sundays snuggled under my blanket sipping hot coco. haha

Recently, I got myself to learn Espanol and I guess I am making buen progreso. JajajaI am a foodie and willing to try anything that looks really good on my plate.

Lastly, if you happen to regularly say the following sentences, we're definitely increasing our chances of doing well.. haha
1. Ok let's give it a try
2. Honestly, I don't know
3. You look good
4. I got you a gift. -hehe
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: