SH43823301 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I donÂ’t believe that anyone can understand about me by reading few lines but still I am trying to describe myself and hope it will help a bit :)

You may wonder but it’s true that I really believe that “MARRIAGE“ is just a foundation of relationship.

Well I am ending my philosophy here and going to explain myself. I am a simple, down to earth guy who has small dreams and lots of plan about future. I am well educated and working in an IT company.

I am looking for a girl who can understand me and have open mind to adjust to my family reasonably.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyan gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Jordan

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH43823301