SH43779467 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Mudaliar
Location
:
Fort Worth, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in Chennai, India. Lived there for about 25 years and came to the United States for a work assignment. Here I am hoping to meet someone who would share a ride with me to the future. I'd like to describe myself as someone with a decent persona, "if not laugh out loud but at least tickle your rib"sense of humor, cynical at times and highly positive at other and a puddle of emotions waiting to be discovered.

    I'm very passionate about fitness, food and video gaming. I love to travel especially with friends. I've always thought of me as someone who is materialistic but I kind of proved myself wrong when I started yearning for my friends and family more than anything else, after moving to the United States. I try and catch up with friends living here every long weekend I could salvage. I'm not a spiritual person but I respect the fact that everyone is entitled to have their beliefs when it comes to Faith. Even though I believe in keeping fit I also believe in letting loose occasionally and bring out the foodie side of me. I would try any food/cuisine as long as it tastes good to me.

    I would like to meet someone who would tolerate and respect my views on life, bring new venues of interests, independent, intelligent, witty and make a sincere effort to get along with the people I hold close to my heart. I'm not going to say "I hope I meet someone who would accept me as I am". I do understand that every relationship takes compromises and I'm willing to make them or work on them as we both see fit.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Fort Worth, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH43779467