SH43749698 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a nice, innocent, and religious girl. She has completed her Diploma in optometry from Aligarh Muslim university, after that she did bachelor in optometry from jamia hamdard university, Delhi. Now she is pursuing MBA in hospital management from Lucknow university. We are looking for a well-educated, decent and religious boy...nnWe are 6 in family.I m a chief pharmacist in central government.my Wife is a homemaker.Name Visible on Login is my eldest daughter she is very innocent and caring child of mine.My Younger daughter is pursuing B.Ed ..nd Youngest daughter is doing B.Tech,and my only son is doing diploma in engineering..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from VARANASI, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH43749698