SH43434770 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself:
Fun loving, calm nature and Passionate are the three adjectives describing me. I love to travel in my free time. Very passionate about my Career, I want to achieve high standards I set for myself. I care a lot about my near and dear ones and like to spend time with them. Watching movies and listening to good music are my other interests. I have been a good student throughout and try and achieve perfection in whatever I do. And yes, I am the one who tolerates each of my friend?s tantrums patiently. My parents have been very supportive and have let me take my decisions independently in my career and otherwise too.

Family Background:
Ours is Well Educated Family of Four. Father- Service: SBI Mutual Fund as Zonal Head ? Maharashtra. Mother: VRS from Bhavans College Office. Aaji is fit and fine at just 82 age.....
Father, Mother and Grand Mother resides in Pune and myself reside in Mumbai. Though our native is Amalner, we stayed mostly in Mumbai and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Belongs to Mudgal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amalner, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH43434770