SH43106373 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Sutton, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am generous and caring person. I like music. I am very ambitious and hard working person currently working for an Aerospace Company in UK.

My educational background is Masters in Aerospace Engineering & B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering. I belong to a traditional family of Khammam Dist. Andhara Pradesh. I am a very caring, loving, respectful and down to earth person. I love playing chess, tennis, cricket and several other sports. I try to keep myself fit and healthy. I have one younger brother. Dad has own transportation business.

I am looking for a beautiful and caring woman.Thanks for stopping by my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to Eduruvari gothra
Lives in Sutton, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Khammam, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH43106373