SH42772806 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a defence background my father was an army officer. I am well educated have done my B. Sc from Pune University and MBA from (BIMM), Pune currently working for Petrofac International, Dubai, UAE as HR Executive. I am god fearing fun loving open minded with religious values. I appreciate the finer things in life - especially enjoying the company of someone who is mature and have genuine thoughts. I am looking forward someone who is well educated and have blend of traditional and modern set of values, someone who has religious value and modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Pune, Lucknow
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH42772806