SH42706281 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bloomington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving guy. Grew up in Delhi with strong family and cultural values, well mannered person. I am currently working full time as a Systems Analyst/Programmer (IT) in Bloomington, Indiana. I have completed my bachelors in Computer Information Systems from Texas and currently finishing my MS in Software Engineering. I define my personality as a calm and composed person, broad minded, respectable and respectful person. I find myself a reputed person among my friends, colleagues and employer.

I am looking for a girl with high family values, fun loving, well educated and should have independent thinking. One who is respectable, respectful towards others. And be an strong individual overall.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap
Lives in Bloomington, IN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH42706281