SH42592245 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, RCSC
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She did her Masters from G H Raisoni College,Nagpur and is working with a private company in Cochin as Software Engineer. Her friends describe her as ambitious, affectionate, jovial and caring. We hail from Trichur, Kerala. Her mother - is employed in Government Dept. father - is also employed in a Pvt. Co., and has a sister who is doing M.Tech. We look forward to a suitable match for her who will be new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, RCSC
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TRICHUR, KERALA, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH42592245