SH42201576 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhardwaj
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is someone who will never forget her roots. She is a well mannered girl and maintain the thin line between personal and professional life. She Always understand the word "Respect" in terms of value of self respect for a person as well as giving respect to elders. She is someone who always value the time. She only believes in KARMA. Respects all religions, However, she is a kind of person who will prefer to spend time and like to do things for orphanage rather than going to temple. She is a happy go lucky kinda person and like travelling.

Most Important, what matters to her the most is to respect elders as she believes that the way your parents brought you up with love, affection, while watching your parents grow older its your time to take care of them. She has done her schooling from CBSE Board from hometwon Muzaffarnagar and for her graduation she has moved to Ghaziabad. She has done PGDBM from New Delhi.


She is an experienced... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhardwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Muzaffarnagar, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH42201576