SH41875688 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Science Professional
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I grew up here in USA, but my family is originally from Lahore, Pakistan. I like making friends and meeting new people. I like to be independent and have a nice lifestyle. I would like someone that is understanding and who can be a true friend for life. I just finished my degree in pharmaceutical sciences and started to look for jobs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH41875688