SH41481946 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, 96 Kuli Maratha
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
My self Name Visible on Login I have Completed my BCom (A&F), GDCA, & ICWAI (Inter) and currently working as an Accounts Executive.
I am friendly and very much talkative person. Painting, cooking, listening musics are my hobbies. Apart from these, yoga and meditation is part of my daily routine. I am always happy, smiley, Smart looking.
I have a positive attitude towards life and a blend of modern and traditional values.
I am very much honest, loyal, straightforward, ambitious , career oriented , trustworthy & also a down to earth girl.
I am a soft spoken girl like to care & love my family.

I am a strong human being & will stand like a rock behind my family in their good and bad time.
I have modern outlook towards world, but very much traditional by heart.

And looking for simple, caring, sophisticated, confident, educated & loving partner.
He must be always... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangamner (maharashtra), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH41481946