SH41140046 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Nigam
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Mahoba, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, !!
Name Visible on Login has done her Btech with Information Technology ....n now selected as SWO-A in Allahabad Bank ,a Public Sector Bank..She is a traditional ,simple thinking gal,and follows traditional as well as western culture too...
and desires a lifepartner who respect her elders , parents n whole family as much she do, bcoz she is a family oriented gal n loves her family soooo much .. she love to dancing,cooking,travelling n adventures...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Nigam
Lives in Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mahoba. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH41140046