SH40936712 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, jaiswal
Masters degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born 12th January, 1990 at Sindri, in the Dhanbad district of Jharkhand. Her Rashi is Makar (Capricorn), and her Nakshatra is Shravan.

She completed her graduation from Arvind Mahila College, and presently she is pursuing PG in Economics from Magadh University. She has also done Diploma in Computer education and Tally. She used to work as an Accountant at an organization from which she quit three months before.

We are a native of Samastipur, Bihar. I am Name Visible on Login's father; I am an Ayurvedic doctor, besides being a social worker. My wife is also a professional. I have a younger son who is pursuing his studies, and I have two more daughters. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook.

Name Visible on Login is an all-rounder, and her interest lies in various subjects. She is quite a helpful person and likes to do social work. She believes in increasing knowledge and she enjoys participating in debates. In her spare time she likes to play... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Samastipur (Bihar), with liberal values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH40936712