SH40477956 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, oswal
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Des Moines, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an Outgoing, loves travelling, understanding, caring, jovial by nature, but yet mature and very sensible. He completed his B. E. in I.T from Anand (Gujarat) and is currently working with Tata Consultancy Services(TCS), from past six years. He was in South America in 2010 for 9 months for an assignment from TCS. Currently he is in US from last 2.5 years and working on an assignment from TCS and once the assignment is completed his future plan is to settle down in India.

He is looking for a partner who is simple, down to earth, jovial by nature, loving and caring and who would love his family as hers and enjoy life with him. She should have a perfect blend of modern and traditional values.

He belongs to a reputed family from Sadarsahar, Rajasthan. Father is no more, mother is a homemaker and Elder sister is married and settled in United Kingdom.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Des Moines, IA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shardarsaher, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH40477956