SH40454765 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Goswami, Giri
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i believe simple living and high thinking. I am open minded boy and takes decision quickly. Working as a Finance Manager in PSU. Looking well educated, good looking girl never mind she is working or not, CA/ICWA will be preffered because i am in same profession but not necessary. you can catch me on FB also.

My father is retired PSU employee and we have four brothers including me.
My parents are very open minded and they wants me to search my life parter by myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Goswami, Giri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Nepalese, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH40454765