SH40009973 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working as a programmer in a private firm. She is loyal, sincere and caring. She always try to see the best in others.She enjoys being unique. Dance is her passion and loves photography as well. We are looking for a boy who is understanding,open minded,whose presence spreads positivity & happiness and who can be by her side throughout life in good and bad times.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from cochin, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH40009973