SH39658647 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is loving, caring, responsible & respect elders. She has done PGDHRM from Symbiosis (SCDL) Pune, did her schooling and college from Chandigarh. She is working as an HR with UK based MNC in Chandigarh . We are looking for a loving, caring, understanding & a suitable professional alliance for her preferably non drinker.Our Family - We are 5 Members in our family. Father & Mother are Retired, Brother is in abroad, Sister is married & settled in Punjab.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH39658647