SH39499892 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtasasthram
Masters degree in Administrative services
Software Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
By birth, she is a lucky lefty :) If you think left handers are intelligent, she is a shining example for it... She has been a topper throughout her college and has won several laurels. Very passionate towards learning foreign languages. She has learnt Korean, Japanese & French. Besides languages, loves reading, driving & listening to music.
She is looking for a boy who is simple, approachable, jovial........ preferably from Chennai

We are a close knit family residing in Chennai for more than 2 decades. My husband is running a small business and I am a home maker. My husband has 2 elder brothers & I have a younger brother all residing in Chennai. We are extremely fun loving yet simple people by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtasasthram
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH39499892