SH39251312 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Jhariya (mehra)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i m Name Visible on Login kumar Name Visible on Login.. presently working in BSNL as a junior telecom offiicer(JTO)... i am simple & friendly in nature.... IN life its easy to smile and enjoy each and every moment of life..

my father working in MP police...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Jhariya (mehra)
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jabalpur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH39251312