Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Sheffield, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There

I am Name Visible on Login M Name Visible on Login
Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist

I am registered physiotherapy practitioner here in UK, currently working with the private clinic as a physiotherapist earning around Rs 160000-170000 per month.

I am leaving at Sheffield near London (UK). The clinic is willing to sponsor me and we are going to apply for a work permit soon, probably initially will get leave to remain for 3 years, further it can be extend to 2 years and then so on. The another option is I could switch to NHS (National Health Service) England. However after 3 years I am planning to settle down and start my physiotherapy practice in Nagpur (India).

My colleagues, relatives and my mates describe me that, I am friendly,caring, respectful, confident, practical, sensitive and bit matured, anybody could trust me with a blind eye. I am responsible towards my duties and have an abilities of becoming a very good husband and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Ramtek, Nagpur, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: